877-788-8024 Mon- Sat, 8am-6pm CST
My Shopping Cart: 0 Items

Testimonials

Submit My Testimonial
  • Submitted: 12/9/2014 by Cynthia - Michigan

    I am beyond happy i found Ensley Beauty Supply and will definitely be making future purchases. I hardly ever give reviews but i reckoned i ought to give praise where it's due. The customer service is awesome, and my package came with some freebies after it was delayed due to an out of stock product. Customer experience is most important to me and I definitely felt valued. The prices are great too..Customer for life!Thank you EBS

  • Submitted: 11/8/2014 by Vickie Ledbetter - Polkton

    ENSLEY BEAUTY SUPPLY IS SIMPLY THE BEST and CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OUT OF THIS WORLD! I thank God for Ensley Beauty Supply because their products are great! and you just can't beat their prices.. I am a customer for life!

  • Submitted: 10/8/2014 by Lucretia Armstrong - Brookfield, WI

    Ensley Beauty Supply and staff truly provide the best service ever. I would like to give a special shout out and thank you to Ben and John. I had a mishap with my latest order and not only did they shower me with their gentlemen southern charm, they also sent me lots of goodies for my mishap. You guys are truly the best and you have a customer for-Life!

  • Submitted: 9/21/2014 by Kim - Athens, Ga

    I am so happy to have found Ensley Beauty Supply! The prices are great, delivery is quick and efficient, and I am ALWAYS satisfied with the products ordered. I am a customer for life!

  • Submitted: 9/14/2014 by Thelma - Dayton,OH

    The prices are great. I got my flat iron within two days. I am very happy with Ensley.

  • Submitted: 8/10/2014 by Delores - Graham, NC

    The best beauty supply store ever!!!! The prices are very reasonable and shipping quick. I will be ordering from you again. Thanks

  • Submitted: 7/14/2014 by Cheri - Columbus, Ohio

    I found Ensley Beauty Supply about two years ago and have been ordering every since. I was skeptical about purchasing hair products online but the prices were so good that I decided to take the risk. The speed in which I received my products and the quality of the products more than exceeded my expectations. I told my hair stylist about this site because she uses the same products in my hair and encourages her clients to purchase these products from their salon. Even my hair stylist had not heard of this site and was blown away by the product selection and most importantly the prices of the products. I have since told everyone that I know to shop on Ensley for their hair care needs. You have a lifetime customer in me! ***** FIVE STARS!!!!

  • Submitted: 7/10/2014 by Constance - Walls M

    July 10, 2014. I must say, I was totally blown away in the quality of services. Yes, I never heard of this company.....truth is my thoughts was totally negative in the beginning. My products was delivered to me within 3 days😄😄😄😄 Constance (Walls,MS) I thought, the products was sitting in a hot warehouse. I am happy.

  • Submitted: 7/7/2014 by Marie - Oklahoma

    Ensley is great! I have never experienced faster shipping, professional service all around and very competitive prices. The best, best, best!! You definitely have a lasting customer. A+++++

  • Submitted: 7/4/2014 by Angelina - Louisiana

    I so appreciate Ensley Beauty Supply. 10th order placed the afternoon of 7/2/14; with the holiday I was hoping to receive on 7/5/14....received 7/3/14. Always fast shipping, always the best prices. Again, thanks for ALWAYS being more than I expect.

  • Submitted: 6/17/2014 by RC - Arlington TX

    I was very skeptical about ordering a relaxer online because of the potential of receiving an expired product. I spoke to Ben and he made me feel comfortable with the products offered by Ensley. He was very patient, he treated me like I was the only customer in the world. When I placed my order, it was late in the day and their last UPS shipment had already been picked up and, of course, I needed it to go out immediately. He made sure it went out that same evening and I received it in less than 48 hours. Before ordering I read the reviews and felt they were too good to be true but now I'm a believer and witness to their extraordiary service. Thank you Ensley Beauty Supply and Ben!

  • Submitted: 6/13/2014 by brittany - tallahassee,fl

    Ordered on a friday received on a Monday i will never EVER step foot in a hair store again thanks ensley!!!

  • Submitted: 6/5/2014 by John Gibbs, Jr. - Montgomery, AL

    Moving from Montgomery to Birmingham and going to school in Birmingham for Barbering, Ensley Beauty Supply is the "ONLY" and to me the BEST place get ALL your supplies at a reasonable price.

  • Submitted: 5/30/2014 by Ginger Etheridge - Birmingham Al.

    Thanks again for the super fast shipping!

  • Submitted: 5/27/2014 by Angela - Cleveland, Ohio

    Only positive things to say about Ensley. The order process was easy and shiping was exceptionally fast. My products arrived before the expected date and in excellent condition. Also receiving a free product with my purchasse made it even better. I will definitely be ordering again!

  • Submitted: 5/11/2014 by Nickie - Kaiserslautern, Germany

    I truly love Ensley Beauty Supply. While living in Germany on a military base it is VERY hard to get black hair care products and I when I found this site I have been able to get any and all the products I need. I tell everyone over here to shop on this site. Thanks Ensley your a life saver.

  • Submitted: 4/5/2014 by Kelly - Orange, New Jersey

    This beauty supply is truly the best. I ordered some products Friday Night and they were at my door Monday afternoon. Quick service like that is rare. I love the prices they offer on this site also, very economically friendly. Will I be ordering from this Beauty Supply again. Heck Yeah they are the best.

  • Submitted: 3/24/2014 by Kiwi - West Palm Beach, Fl

    Ensley Beauty Supply and staff truly provides the best service and the lowest prices on all of my hair supplies. Thanks again Ensley Beauty Supply staff!

  • Submitted: 2/28/2014 by Lakkisha - Wahiawa,HI

    Wonderful customer service, I received my package today. The shipping is faster than I expected. I will place orders from this place again. One of my best experiences shopping online yet. So I was happy to find this site and the prices are amazing . It's hard to find my products here in Hawaii. I enjoy shopping at Ensley!

  • Submitted: 2/26/2014 by Jessica - Las Vegas, NV

    What an extraordinary find! I was searching high and low for a place locally that sold the products I use, but no one did. All of the sellers online sold the line for much higher prices. So I was happy to find this site and the prices are amazing . Plus the shipping is amazingly fast and I've ordered twice so far, with my package coming pretty much within a week's time from submission of my order to arrival. Love the flat rate Priority mail shipping, too. So far, I think this will be my go to place! Thanks! :-)

  • Submitted: 1/29/2014 by Tammie - Aberdeen, MS

    Got my package today just in time for my birthday! Ensley had a ceramic root straightener that I couldn't in Ulta or Sally's. Great prices on the Aphogee products, too!

  • Submitted: 1/10/2014 by S Lee - Panama City, Fl

    Ensley Beauty Supply rocks!! Been follwing a product since November, and NO one here in PC, FL has it yet. Ensley's website hadn't been updated, but they had the product in the store. Ordered and shipped the same day!! The BEST customer service ever!!!

  • Submitted: 1/9/2014 by Qwontice M - Natchitoches, LA

    This is by far the BEST site ever! Not only are the prices unbeatable, but the shipping is super fast! I placed my order on Tuesday and received products by Wednesday! This is definitely my go to site for beauty supplies and I am already recommending this site to friends and family!

  • Submitted: 12/5/2013 by Ginger - Birmingham Al.

    This is the best store ever. What ever you're looking for you will find it here. They also have super fast shipping! I have shopped here since the doors first opened. I love this store!

  • Submitted: 12/5/2013 by Gayana Green - Vallejo,Ca

    I absolutely Love Ensley Beauty Supply !!!! They have all of my hair care products in a one stop ,shop and then some. The prices are great and I got my stuff qucik !! If you have any doubts,don't hands down the best!!!! I will be shopping here for all my beauty supply needs,Thanks from a loyal customer

  • Submitted: 12/3/2013 by Melissa - Chester, VA

    I enjoy shopping at Ensley! My orders arrive in timely manner and are packaged well. Their prices are reasonable and cheaper than my local beauty supply store.

  • Submitted: 11/10/2013 by habeeba - Chicago Illinois

    Fantastic! I wish that other industries/stores would take a course in customer service from Ensley. Their prices are unbeatable, you can actually speak to a live person if you need to versus a pre-recorded message, and shipping is well just darn fast. Guess what I'm doing tonight-ordering from Ensley. Woo-hoo!

  • Submitted: 11/6/2013 by Sharon - Junction City, KS

    Love this store! Fantastic prices on an array of products. Customer service can't be beat. Expect speedy delivery of your well packaged order. I know I will be ordering again!

  • Submitted: 10/23/2013 by Ruby Adams - Summerville,Ga

    I love shopping at Ensley Beauty Supply my order arrived 3 days after I placed my order. My orders have always been filled and arrived right on time.

  • Submitted: 9/19/2013 by Wyanda - Houston, tx

    I absolutely love Ensley beauty supply! I have natural hair and LOVE all the products but they were so expensive in the store. I found this website after goggling a little over a year ago and have been submitting my orders thru Ensley ever since! I was blow away when i discovered that i could get a entire line of natural products for less that $50! The fast shipping is an added bonus and i have no problem paying the $11.95. I am definitely a customer for life!!!

  • Submitted: 8/2/2013 by Suzette - Somerset, New Jersey

    I love to shop here at Ensley Beauty Supply. They have everything I could possibly need for my haircare and more. The prices are great and the shipping is always fast. There is no other place I would rather shop to get my products. As you may know, I am a customer for life. Thank You so much for making my shopping experiences easy :)

  • Submitted: 7/30/2013 by Renee - Wiesbaden, Germany

    I can't thank you enough...living overseas has been trying on my hair. I just found my products and Ensley with FAST shipping and great customer service...life just got easier! I can't thank you enough:)

  • Submitted: 7/23/2013 by Michelle - BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS

    I found this website while 'googling' for natural hair products. There is so much choice here it is unbelieveable as I was finding it hard to find most of the products I wanted to purchase in ONE place...BUT I DEFINITELY found that place!! :)) Let me back up ALL the testimonials about Jonathon with that he is UNEQUIVOCALLY AWESOME when it comes to customer service. I haven't had that fast a response to an email....EVER!! I hope to buy again from this site in the near future and I hope they are able to add even more product lines soon. Great job Ensley Beauty Supply!!

  • Submitted: 6/20/2013 by Angie - Junction City KS

    I am so happy my friend hipped me to this website. Their customer service is supreme. I had made an error in my order and when I received it, found out it was the wrong item. I spoke to Ben at ext. 103 the next day and he was AWESOME. He helped me to resolve the problem and gave me the best customer service I have received in a long time. Keep up the GREAT work.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2013 by Maria Williams - Milwaukee, Wi

    I found a gem. This company is better then walking in a beauty supply store. You can find anything you want online. The prices are awesome. Keep up the good work.

  • Submitted: 6/1/2013 by Breanna Taylor - Indianapolis, Indiana

    I AM IN LOVE!! I have been ordering from you guys since late 2012 and I will NEVER stop. I will never shop at another beauty supply store! You always have the products I need in stock and the prices is always cheaper than any other place. I have also built a great relaxed-hair regimen and I can afford to restock on all of my products 24 hours a day 7 days a week!! Thank you!!

  • Submitted: 5/22/2013 by Catasha - Mandeville, La

    You guys are AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! I just placed my order yesterday, that's right YESTERDAY 5/21/13 at 3pm, and received it TODAY, at 11:15am!!! You guys ROCK!!! I am spreading the word!!! I will be back! Be Blessed!

  • Submitted: 5/8/2013 by Addie - Raleigh, NC

    This company's service, delivery time, and pricing is the best I've seen. I am very happy as well that I found this store. I thought I was getting good service until I ran across this company. Thank you guys, you are the best. I really appreciate it. I received my package to my door within 2 business days. You cannot beat that, and I did not pay extra for delivery either. Thanks again

  • Submitted: 5/8/2013 by Nadina - PC, New York

    I am beyond thrilled with Ensley Beauty Supply. Their prices, customer service and shipping time cannot be beat! A product I needed was soon to no longer be carried. They went above and beyond searching their supply for the LAST bottle in stock and patiently filling the rest of my order via phone. The courteous service I received today guaranteed me as a life long customer! I'll be sure to continue to share this site with family and friends.

  • Submitted: 4/30/2013 by SHANAE - BIRMINGHAM,AL

    OMG I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THIS STORE. I WILL NEVER SHOP A DIFFERENT STORE AGAIN. WHEN I WALKED IN TO THIS STORE I WAS AMAZED. I FOUND PRODUCTS THAT NO OTHER COMPANY HAVE NOT EVEN SALLY. IF I EVER MOVE FROM BIRMINGHAM,AL I WILL MAKE SURE I WILL BE STOCKING UP BEFORE LEAVING AND SHOPPING INLUNE EVERYDAY. I DO MY OWN HAIR SO I HAVE MY PERSONAL SALON THANKS TO YOU GUYS. #BEST IN THE BUSINESS

  • Submitted: 4/23/2013 by KimmiKay - Chicago, IL

    The customer service I received was outstanding. I will never purchase products anywhere else.

  • Submitted: 4/3/2013 by Kiwi - West Palm Beach, Fl

    Thank you Ensley Beauty Supply Team for your wonderful customer service and prices which are the BEST! I will continue to place all of my future orders with your company.

  • Submitted: 4/2/2013 by RACHEL MADDOX - ATLANTA, GA

    My 3rd time ordering I got my packages the next day! Thank you Ensley Beauty!!!! You guys ROCK!!!!

  • Submitted: 3/14/2013 by Zola - Overland Park, KS

    Thank you Ensley Beauty Supply for your great prices and dependability. You always ship fast with no fuss and no worry. I appreciate knowing that I will get what I ordered in a timely manner. Your selection of products is the best and I always find what I am looking for. Did I mention the great prices :-)!

  • Submitted: 2/23/2013 by Nikki M. - San Jose, CA

    Ok so I found Ensley Beauty Supply via search engine. I was quite impressed with the inventory and prices they offered so I decided to give them a try and place an order. Imagine my surprise and pleasure when my package arrived within 2 days of placing my order. Not to mention the free samples included. I've definitely found my go to Beauty Supply for products. Please keep up the good work Ensley.

  • Submitted: 2/21/2013 by dj - Hertford, NC

    I have ordered products from Ensley Beauty Supply several times, and I have to say they are the best in customer service and satisfaction. Each time i have ordered they have shipped the items out super fast, and have given me samples! I have ordered products in bulk from other companies and have not received the great service that I have from Ensley. I will definitely continue to use them for products that I need for my small business. Thanks so much!

  • Submitted: 2/15/2013 by Ericka - Clarksdale, MS

    I am late submitting but I love Ensley and I am very happy with the prices and products. They are superb to other companies fast shipping. Customer Service A+ . I finally found one great supplier, Thanks Ensley for your service and gifts.

  • Submitted: 2/14/2013 by Micah Smith - Baton Rouge, Louisiana

    I'm a new online customer and I'm hooked!!! I'm happy with the large selection and the prices are awesome. I receive my products really quick. It feels good to have confidence when shopping online knowing you're shopping with a business who cares about their customers and actually respond back when you have a question. To me that's customer service something you just don't get these days. Thanks Ensley keep up the good work. I'm one happy customer. Next time my family and I visit the Gulf Shores I plan to make a special visit to the Ensley Beauty Supply Store and experience the goodness first hand!!!! Thank you Ben for always answering my questions and always ready to help :-)

  • Submitted: 2/10/2013 by NIcole McClain - Birmingham/AL

    I am a proud consumer of Ensley Beauty Supply that offer deals that you can't be find anywhere else I have coming in Ensley Beauty Supply store in Birmingham, AL with all of my family members since I was 2 years old that's right the year 1988 they always treat you real good that you will miles if you had too to get here I enjoy the samples they offer and you can really can't find a business that will beat their best deals regardless LOVE THIS PLACE

  • Submitted: 2/7/2013 by Dena Czarnopys - Rockford, Mi. 49341

    I just want to tell everyone what a great experience I had With Ensley Beauty Supply. Ben helped me with my order. The prices were great and my Collins styling stations even came a week early!! I highly recommend this company. Thanks Ben!

  • Submitted: 1/21/2013 by LaShonda Simmons - Milledgeville,GA

    I would highly recommend this beauty supply store to anyone.The service is awesome. I like the fact of being able to get great beauty products for great prices.I appreciate the email updates concerning my orders. My orders have always been received in a timely matter. Plus I enjoy the samples that are sent with my orders. I am definitely going to continue shopping with Ensley Beauty Supply.

  • Submitted: 1/20/2013 by Stephanie - Birmingham, Alabama

    I just wanted to simply say: I love Ensley Beauty Supply!! I had an opportunity to visit the store in Ensley because I noticed all the positive comments online regarding the variety of products offered and the customer service. I wanted to see if it was true?? Guess what?? It is!! Great Customer Service and Wide Variety of Products at very Reasonable Prices. I will definitely visit again.

  • Submitted: 1/13/2013 by Joanne Griffith - Newfane/New York

    Great customer service, variety of products and prices. I really enjoyed the professionalism and that all my questions were answered in a prompt matter. They order was made accurately and came with a few pleasant extras. You can see theirs care along with the service its nice. I won't shop anywhere else :)

  • Submitted: 1/7/2013 by Bridgette Swenson - Kearney/Nebraska

    I love EnsleyBeautySupply.com they have great customer service and fast shipping. I purchased some hair products and received samples and a cute pink purse. I won't shop anywhere else for my products. Thanks EnsleyBeautySupply.com

  • Submitted: 12/19/2012 by Latish Coleman - Chicago,IL

    I was very impressed with Ensley service , anything that I need the online customer service rep John was very helpful that something I don't get to offend from store here in chicago . My shipment was very fast and accurate . Anytime I need anything I know that I can call they will have it for me with no problem !!!!!!!!!!!!!! I enjoy the professional service and I will continue to maintain a relationship with Ensley Thank You Latish

  • Submitted: 12/5/2012 by Channy - New York

    Thank you for providing such great products at affordable prices.

  • Submitted: 11/29/2012 by Lisa - Tacoma, WA

    I thought that because I ordered near a holiday I wouldn't recieve my order for a lengthy period of time. I was wrong!! I am extremely pleasedwith my order, shipment, and prices!!!! You guys are great!! Thank you and I will be buying thru Ensley from here on out!!!!

  • Submitted: 11/26/2012 by Gathia Lewis - Hinesville, Ga.

    Ensley is the bomb.com!! Each and every time I make an order, it is shipped very swiftly and the customer is the best. In addition, I love the variety of products available through this company. The prices are great in comparison to other beauty supply stores. I can't even complain about the price of shipping because I always receive my order within two business days. Thank you Ensley for being such a great retailer for the products I need and enjoy. I will continue to refer friends and family to this site. *Five stars

  • Submitted: 11/9/2012 by Marquita - Seattle, WA

    My order was shipped and received in a timely manner. I love the excellent customer service, and the low prices on all my favorite products.

  • Submitted: 10/25/2012 by Evelyn - Houma, La

    Order process was really easy and shipping time was exceptional. Always like the gifts in each order. Impeccable service!

  • Submitted: 10/6/2012 by Amber -

    I was very very pleased with their amazing customer service!! I received my order in timely manner. I would most definitly be purchasing again from Ensley Beauty Supply. Thank you so Much!!

  • Submitted: 9/13/2012 by Pamela - southaven,ms

    I would just like to say that the customer service at Ensley is wonderful. I placed my order on Monday and received it on Wednesday with no issues. I would highly recommend this website to any one.

  • Submitted: 9/4/2012 by Penny Casteel - San Antonio, Tx

    The absolute best customer service. Ben, at extension 103, went out of his way to adjust my package an hour before it was due to be picked up by UPS. It is always a pleasure to find a distributer who has quality products, cheap prices, and great customer service. Happy shopping.

  • Submitted: 8/30/2012 by Nelly Mutamba - Sydney, Australia

    I would like to say that most of my shopping is done online, i find its cheaper and I have more variety. This is by far the best customer experience I have ever had. The products are so cheap and great quality. Thank you so much for all your help and for your amazing service delivery, especially Jon.

  • Submitted: 8/24/2012 by Stephanie -

    I just want to thank you soooooooooooo much for my order and getting it to me in such a quick and timely manner. I have never ordered from a company and received service like this. Thank you Thank you from the depth of my heart

  • Submitted: 8/23/2012 by Evangeline Newton - Louisville, Kentucky

    I ordered my Nairobi products on Saturday but I wanted to add to my order without paying the extra shipping. So I emailed Ensley and Jonathan received my email. I called and spoke to him on the phone and he added the product to my order and I received my products within two days!!! I should have ordered my Nairobi relaxer from Ensley as well but I was being cheap and I ordered it from Ebay and I have not even received it yet!!!! Next time I will order ALL of my products from Ensley. They provide great customer service!!!! Thank you so much!!!!

  • Submitted: 8/21/2012 by Tomika - Carson, CA.

    Ensley Beauty Supply surpassed all of my expectations. Not only did they offer some of the lowest prices around for the products I wanted, but the shipping only took 2 business days! My products shipped the same day I placed my order! Thank you so much for such prompt and professional service. This company has gained a new and faithful customer!

  • Submitted: 8/18/2012 by Shirley - Clarksdale, MS

    I am a first time customer. The wesite is user friendly and the transaction was quick. I received my items in a very short time and everything was what I expected. I have shared the good news to others and can't wait to order again. Thanks!

  • Submitted: 8/11/2012 by amber - clyde tx

    Thank you to Ben for all your help today 8-11-12. I have used several different beauty supply companies over the year and never been treated so nice. If you are looking at this site and not sure to use them I highly recommend this company. They go above and beyond.

  • Submitted: 8/10/2012 by Sknight - Uncasville, CT

    Thanks you so much. I placed my order on 8/6/12 and received it today 8/10/12. I love Mizani products which is very pricy her in CT, I stumbled upon your site and I'm so glad I did. Each item was secured with clear wrapping tape to prevent spillage. My next purchase will be the Red Pro combo set. I have already passed on the web site to my daughter.

  • Submitted: 7/15/2012 by Angie - compton Ca.

    nairobi is a great perm i used it yesterday and it came out very soft and silky will b ordering more products the shampoo and conditioner i luv it thanks

  • Submitted: 7/13/2012 by Classie - Birmingham, AL

    Full Disclosure: I have never ordered anything on-line, because I live in Birmingham. I am just posting to say that I love going into Ensley. They treat you right and have any product that one could ever desire. I am proud to see my hometown store on the Internet and doing well.

  • Submitted: 6/21/2012 by Alexis - FOB Sharana

    Thank you for your quick service!!! I'm so grateful for this website. Now I'm able to properly maintain my hair throughout my deployment. Thank you again!!!

  • Submitted: 6/18/2012 by Allison - Attapulgus GA

    I've been lurking around this website for months. I didn't want to be haphazard with my order because of the shipping fee. I use the standard Mizani Butter Blends Relaxer, but when I saw the new Mizani Butter Blends HG Relaxer I knew I had to give it a try. Also they had the Clairol Beautiful Collection Advanced Grey Solution semi-permanent hair color for an unbelievably low price. I got everything I needed to have my hair relaxed and my aunts hair texturized with the Mizani Butter Blends HG Relaxer Combo kit. I also bought a few other Mizani hair care products, how could I not at those amazing prices. I've looked all over the web and these prices can't be beat. Many thanks to Ben who was very helpful in assisting me with my purchase. I had questions and he answered them. Without the great customer service I probably would not have initiated my order. Thanks a bunch.

  • Submitted: 6/18/2012 by Courtney - RUSKIN, FL

    I am so happy that I found Ensley Beauty Supply! Gone are the days of me wasting gas driving around town searching for products. This site had everything I was looking for along with other numerous products I plan on trying. The delivery time and customer service was pretty impressive! Ensley and it's employees have set the standard. Great job guys!

  • Submitted: 6/13/2012 by kenyatta - FPO_AP

    This was my first experience using Ensley Beauty Supply and I am very pleased!!! It took less than a week for me to recieve my products(which for being stationed in japan is excellant)! Products were priced great ,packed securely and it was refreshing to see a personal thanks on invoice. I will recommend you to others on base thanks alot

  • Submitted: 6/8/2012 by Beth - Boston,MA

    You are one of the few places that carry the products I was looking for. Ordering was super easy and shipping was fast. The personal touch of being thanked for the order (in real hand writing on the invoice!) was just great customer service. I will be back!

  • Submitted: 5/31/2012 by Joyce Hankins - Saginaw, Michigan

    I don't know where to start, but I can tell you that I am telling everybody I know about your site. In a time when profit is king and the customer comes second Ensley Beauty Supply is a bright star in the areas of price, selection and customer service. Johnathan is what a sales person is supposed to be. Ensley has my business. Thank you Johnathan for the samples and your incredable patience with my "oh yeah can you add one of these on?"

  • Submitted: 5/29/2012 by Peggy Joseph - Miami, Fl

    OMG..................I just received my products and I wanted to say that this company is the real deal. Customer service was 100% satisfaction. When I first ordered my products I was pleasantly surprised as to the price of Mizani products. I made my first order and later that day I ordered additional products. The next day I called and spoke with Johnathan and explained that they noticed that I had two orders and they were going to combine them and refund my shipping cost. I was so happy. Johnathan was so professional and nice. When I received my package everything were as I ordered and I even received a bonus items. I can't wait to order more products. Thanks Ensley Products.

  • Submitted: 5/15/2012 by Ange - Harvey,LA

    I have deleted all other sites for hair care products, and will never go into a local store to purchase. The prices here are so generous and the delivery is very quick. I've been telling everybody I know. Wow, Ensley Beauty Supply is amazing. Way, way more than I thought possible.

  • Submitted: 5/13/2012 by Thelma Green - Wilmington, DE

    I love Ensley Beauty Supply, this is my second order and they are very inexpensive and just right for my pockets. They really know how to treat their customers. I have referred all of my friends to this website.

  • Submitted: 5/10/2012 by Sharra - Texarkana,Tx

    I came across this site just browsing around the internet and boy am i glad i did. I was like everybody else wasnt sure but im glad i ordered from here. I placed my order Monday and i got it today which is Thursday and i will be placing another order today once i finish this review. Thanks for the samples too especially the shampoo sample will be trying it this weekend and that was gonna be my next purchase. Once again thanks and i will be telling my friends and relatives about this site.

  • Submitted: 5/9/2012 by Keisha - Bronx,NY

    Fast shipment, Great prices! I will absolutely order from this company again :)

  • Submitted: 5/9/2012 by Rochelle - Auburn Wa

    I just want to say my experenice with your company has been great. I order for the first time 1 week ago. I received my product and more!!!! You refunded my shipping once you seen I had a back to back order . I WOULD LIKE TO SAY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .

  • Submitted: 4/29/2012 by Holly - Ft.Lauderdale, FL

    I got my favorite products, really fast and far less than what the stores and salons charge. Plus, Ensley provides the larger sizes that you cant find locally and the full product line. Great shopping experience!

  • Submitted: 4/26/2012 by Onnika Delbe - Brooklyn NY

    Excellent and prompt delivery. I love my product and also love the samples that came along with it. Ensley beauty supply is the best!

  • Submitted: 4/17/2012 by Carla - Charlotte, NC

    Excellent and prompt order delivery. I received my items in 2 days like the other customers. I just moved to Charlotte and I could not find the natural hair products. They had what I needed at a great price. (They were $40.00 less than what I paid at a hair store in Nashville, TN for 4 products.)

  • Submitted: 4/16/2012 by Kiwi - West Palm Beach, Florida

    I am very thankful that I found Ensley Beauty Supply. I placed my order and in less than two working days I received my order not to mention I received tracking information as the order was processed and delivered.... Thank goodness for Ensley Beauty Supply. I can not waite to place all of my future orders.

  • Submitted: 4/7/2012 by Ruby Adams - Lyerly,Ga

    I recently made a purchase from Ensley Beauty Supply my order was shipped in two days I am very thrilled to do buisness with such a great company, they were so efficient in getting my order out. I got e-mail on my shipment and that was great I was able to track my order and everything was there plus an extra bonus, samples, Thank You!

  • Submitted: 4/5/2012 by Michelle - Tolleson, Arizona

    I am so pleased that I ordered from Ensley's. I placed an order on March 26th and I was too receive the order until April 2, 2012. I received it 3 days early. I will be using them as the suppliers of all my salon needs.

  • Submitted: 3/31/2012 by Irede - Houston - TX

    My experience with the Ensley Beauty Supply was wonderful. I could not fail to give my testimony. I want to thank JONATHAN for his excellent work. thanks to him I could get the products in my home on time( I wanted the products in my house in two days). because of him I'll continue to buy my products in Ensley BEAUTY SUPPLY. Thank you Jonathan.

  • Submitted: 3/29/2012 by Tamika - Erie, PA

    I just LOVE LOVE Ensley!!! The amount I saved versus shopping locally amounted to a HUGE 50% savings. Shipping was FAST and the shipping price is VERY low! Ensley gives me the freedom to try other products I normally wouldn't try without the huge price. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ENSLEY!!

  • Submitted: 3/23/2012 by Cynthia McLaurin - Magee, MS

    Wow Wow Wow this is the best place on the planet for quality hair care products, and not to mention the great prices to. This is a one stop shop for any and all hair products you can possibly think of. If you're in need of hair products, then look no further. Ensley Beauty Supply is the bomb-diggity-baby!

  • Submitted: 3/10/2012 by Leana - San Francisco, CA

    My order arrived very quickly and it was expertly packed. Thank you for the competitive prices. I wish I knew about you years ago, well I plan on buying all of my hair products from you in the future.

  • Submitted: 3/9/2012 by Crystal Dunn - Miramar/FL

    Just adding my two cents; I feel it is only fair. This has been the best hair care experience of my life. I have beautiful, long, and think hair. As a black women, my hair achieved this status through using quality hair products. I am grateful for this company because the prices are so affordable that I can continue using high end products on my hair. I love the samples and have purchased many products that are new to me. In addition, I tell everyone about this company.

  • Submitted: 3/8/2012 by Carolyn - Toroto, canada

    Wow!. Exceptional customer service, super fast shipping and the best prices anywhere on the web. I am so glad I found you guys. Thank you for the free samples also. What a nice surprise.

  • Submitted: 3/8/2012 by phylicia brown - Miami Gardens, FL

    I love this superb website!!!!!!!!! thank you so much for my products, information booklets and free samples! i really appreciate it. i love the fact that the website sells all kinds of products. this will be the only website that i will purchase my hair care products from! excellent prices and fast shipping! first time ordering from the company and will not be my last! keep up the excellent work and please don't ever go out of business!!!! :) thanks Ensley Beauty Supply, you guys rock!

  • Submitted: 2/29/2012 by Irene Agyei Mensah - APO AP

    I bought Mizani and I received it in less than a week.Am in south Korea.I was glad how fast i got my order.The price is so great and the shipping excellent.Thanks very much

  • Submitted: 2/22/2012 by Jessica - Rocky Mount, NC

    When the UPS man showed up at my house today I knew that he had my hair products. I was so excited! Fast shipping and great,great prices! I will be ordering again! Thanks so much for the Mizani samples too!

  • Submitted: 2/22/2012 by SunySydeofLyfe - Atlanta, GA

    I am so excited and I must say the Ensley Beauty Supply is the reason! I placed and order this morning and called to ask about a tracking number. The gentleman that I spoke with was so polite and indulged my questions, a definite plus! I anxiously await my product arrival and know that I will be ordering again soon!! Thanks Ensley!!

  • Submitted: 2/13/2012 by Pamela Brown - Killeen, Tx

    Once again I'm a satisfied customer, I placed my order on Friday and received it on Monday. I just tried Tamed Edges and love it, looking forward to trying the samples also.

  • Submitted: 2/2/2012 by Heidi Schreck - San Luis Obispo, CA

    Thank you so much!! Your order came right when it was supposed to and was packed so nicely!! I love the samples too!! I will be ordering again!!

  • Submitted: 2/1/2012 by Brenda Smith - Dover/DE

    The prices were so great I thought this site was not real, but my good friend lives in Birmingham and assured me that this was in fact a real beauty supply store. Shipping was so fast. I received my order in two days. Packaging was excellent and my items looked exactly as I expected. Plus no one can compete with these prices. This was the best online experience I have had so far. I will be ordering again. Thanks Ensley.

  • Submitted: 1/24/2012 by Monique Morton - Richmond, VA

    You guys are by far one of the best! Very fast shipping and excellent customer service. Will definitely do business again and will recommend you guys to anyone I can!

  • Submitted: 1/16/2012 by India - Lithonia, GA

    I did my research regarding Ensley and by far, they are the MOST inexpensive online retailer, hands down. I made my first purchase on Friday and already recieved my order today. I can't believe the time and care they put into packing my items and went even further by providing me pumps for my large shampoo and conditioner containers. They also include product information to ensure correct usage. Never expected this type of quality service and I can honestly say, this company is definitely 5 STARS. I've already told two of my girlfriends including my beautician. I can't wait to tell everyone about this place so they can stop paying outragous prices from the common mom&pop store. Excellent work Ensley! I will put in my orders monthly with you, THAT'S A PROMISE!!!

  • Submitted: 1/12/2012 by Nicole - Fort Worth, TX

    First time ordering from your site & I'm HOOKED!!! These are the best prices for quality products that I've ever seen. Will definately be ordering more from you guys!! Thanks Ensley Beauty Supply!

  • Submitted: 1/11/2012 by Janice - Newton Falls, Ohio

    First time ordering and everything was excellent I appreciate the customer service and the extras. I was blessed. Thank you! I will definitely order again and tell my friends.

  • Submitted: 1/11/2012 by Rachel - Atlanta, GA

    I submitted my order yesterday and got it this afternoon!!! I'm so excited about getting off working and using it! I'm must say this is EXCELLENT service!!!! THANK YOU ENSLEY!!

  • Submitted: 1/9/2012 by Shasha - New Orleans LA

    First time ordering - everything was great. All products were in stock and shipping was super fast. Will definitely order again

  • Submitted: 1/5/2012 by Marie - Oklahoma City, OK

    Absolutely A+++++++++++! Was skeptical as a first time customer and my experience was amazing! Super fast shipping AND EXCELLENT customer service! Called with a question which was answered courteously and fast. EXACTLY what I look for in a company I am doing business with. Ensley, you've EARNED another customer. Keep up the good work! Will definitely recommend you to others!

  • Submitted: 12/28/2011 by La Tina - Conway, AR

    I can not say enough about this website and the outstanding customer service that is offered. My products that I order are always in stock, and I generally receive them within 2 business days. Most importantly, the prices can't be beat. This is my go-to site for purchasing products for my natural hair, and I look forward to many more future shopping experiences with Ensley.

  • Submitted: 12/9/2011 by Denette - Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri

    My experience with Ensley has been wonderful. I ordered my products and received them promptly. When I called to get information on the products they offered, the person who answered the phone was friendly and courteous. I will never order my products from anywhere else. Ensley, you have a customer for life.

  • Submitted: 12/8/2011 by ayana - atlanta georgia

    I have never in my life been so pleased with an online order.I was a little hesitant at first because the shipping was higher than i like to pay but I received my order the day after i placed it which was a pleasant and wonderful surprise. Added to that i got a bunch of samples and candy cane (it was during the holidays).I will definitely continue to purchase from this site.The level of professionalism is refreshing.

  • Submitted: 12/3/2011 by Davi - Clermont, FL

    I was a bit hesitant to order when I saw the price! I go ahead and order anyway,I received my product in 3 days and was so happy with my order...Thank you.You guys are awsome!

  • Submitted: 11/29/2011 by Audrey - Paris, France

    I'm French, living near Paris and I was skeptical to order. But I received my products today and I'm so thrilled!!!!!!!It was my first order and trust me not the last. I received my products only in 10 days. Trust me, I'd rather order on this website than in French shops. Even though I've got tax fees it is still cheaper to buy it at Ensley. Ensley is the best deal, thank you Jonathan you were amazing and understanding, you reply to all my emails which reassure me. Thank you very much!!! Ensley beauty are very professional (the packaging, the shipping, invoice...), love the samples (they were free :D) and already in love with my natural textures and bag ;). Ensley Beauty does international shipping. Keep it going, I really appreciate your work and will definitely order and recommend you. Need to have more company like you. YOU ARE GREAT!!

  • Submitted: 11/13/2011 by Lauana - Tampa, FL

    I just want to share the fact that Ben is very professional and helpful. My order was paid through Paypal and there was a glitch in the system that caused my order to be lost. Ben came to my rescue, and immediately replaced my order and I received it in a matter of days. I will definitely order from this company again.

  • Submitted: 11/13/2011 by Telisa Craig - Bellflower, CA

    I discovered this website by random because I was looking for a new relaxer. I noticed the great prices of the Mizani line and watched a number of youtube videos on this product and decided to order the rhelaxer and shampoo. Not only did I get the products FAST, but the products were packaged well and I got cool samples and booklets on the different products and how they work. I can't wait to try my new relaxer and I will definitely order more Mizani products from this website!!!

  • Submitted: 11/8/2011 by Mia Delemore - Chicago

    thanks just got my order for my Mizani products, I must say i got them super fast and JOHNATHAN WAS WONDERFUL ( he helped me with a item not in stock) and i still got my order on time thanks you are my new go to place.

  • Submitted: 11/2/2011 by Jean Hyatt - Summerton, SC

    I just posted this on the National Psoriasis Foundation blog: After having P for 40 years and trying every shampoo on the market and some prescription ones, I have found a shampoo that really works for me. It is anti-dandruff and moisturizing shampoo, I have been using it for several weeks and NO FLAKES. It is expensive, so I found a website www.ensleybeautysupply.com where I order several bottles at a time. As I said, it is expensive, but worth trying if you have bad scalp P. I also have the conditioner but only use it once in a while.

  • Submitted: 10/25/2011 by ramonica gamble - Mobile, AL

    So impressed with the prices and the quick service. I am loving the natural hair kit. The pink t-shirt and other gratis items made it all worth it! I am looking to see what i can buy next!

  • Submitted: 10/25/2011 by SHANTA - NEWNAN, GA

    I love the fact that I received my package within a 24hrs of placing my order.I also enjoyed the booklets and samples that was sent as well. Awesome service!

  • Submitted: 10/21/2011 by JustNez - Atlanta, Georgia

    All I can say is..."That's what I'm talking about!" The prices were right (even after calculating shipping), the delivery was timely, my package was WELL packed with COMPLETE care (I was shocked), and there was a nice bag of samples and booklets! Ensley Beauty Supply is delivery value and quality service; something that has been lacking in many industries across the globe for some time now. Thank you EBS, keep up the great work. I'll be shopping with you again! Peace.

  • Submitted: 10/20/2011 by Katherine - Memphis Tn

    I am estatic that I discovered Ensley Beauty Supply. Great prices and quick delivery time. I just startd using Mizani products and I love the selection of products available. I am a customer for life.

  • Submitted: 10/14/2011 by Maria - Atlanta, GA

    I live in Atlanta, GA. I ordered my products on Tuesday morning and received them on Wednesday afternoon. What I bought at Ensley was 40% cheaper than it was in Atlanta. This is my second time using Ensley and I will continue to buy my hair products from Ensley!!

  • Submitted: 10/4/2011 by J. -

    My products arrived today, and I am so pleased. I will never drive 20 miles to get my products again. I thank GOD for Ensley Beauty Supply! You have another happy customer for life! Until my next order, may GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

  • Submitted: 10/2/2011 by Lynn - Birmingham, AL

    I live in the Birmingham area, so I can conveniently shop in the local Ensley Beauty Supply as I've done for years. I enjoy shopping there because of the polite staff and the pleasant, positive message music that's always playing in the store. I appreciate them for remaining in the urban area which desperately needs good businesses to remain and invest in the community, instead of moving out to the prosperous suburbs where many customers could not easily get to the store. Thanks,and keep up the good work!

  • Submitted: 10/2/2011 by Meika - Tampa, FL

    Super fast shipping & great prices. Just wish the shipping cost was a little bit cheaper. Overall, the items were exactly as described and packed carefully.

  • Submitted: 9/27/2011 by Nyema - East Point, GA

    I have nothing but great things to say about Ensley Beauty. The prices are awesome and the shipping is amazingly fast. I placed an order and received it the very next day. I finally found the only place on the web where I will purchase my hair care products. Thanks Ensley Beauty! Keep up the great business! Your New Loyal Customer, Nyema

  • Submitted: 9/27/2011 by Tomika Tucker - Edwards,MS

    i was very pleased with both orders that i received fr ensley. i made my first purchase on-line on a thursday around 11:30 and on friday around 11:30 i had my order ALREADY! i was very pleased when i opened my box i had my order along with everything taped up to prevent from leaking. in the box were also samples of milk bath, pink t-shirt, ink pen, sprush, brochures and several pumps to go along with my shampoo and conditioners. oh i also received a tote bag with my order. i made a second order on the following month on a saturday nite and got my shipping conf.# on monday afternoon and my order on tuesday around one. thanks ensley for your extremely reasonable prices and expedited shipping. will most definitely continue doing buss. with you. THANKS!!!!!

  • Submitted: 9/17/2011 by Chandra Perkins - Walls, MS

    I am absolutely thrilled with the products I purchased, but even more thrilled with Ensley Beauty Supply. I submitted my order Thursday evening. When I arrive home from work Friday afternoon, my package was at my door. I have ordered all kinds of products online, but Ensley surpassed my expectations with the security of the packaging and quick delivery. I was also thrilled with the value of my purchase. Upon arrival of my package, I opened it to find samples of other products I am sure to purchase in the future. Since then, referred all of my friends, many who rock natural styles, to Ensley Beauty Supply for their hair care needs. I can't thank you enough, but will by always coming here first for my hair care products.

  • Submitted: 9/9/2011 by Victoria Pina - Boston, MA

    I was skeptical about ordering from the Ensley site as the prices were so low! The cost was about 50% off what I usually pay for my products. I was unsure whether or not this was a legit site. I ordered anyway and I am so glad that I did. My order arrived quickly, prices were amazing,and I got free product samples. The Customer Service Team was very nice and really helpful. I will continue to buy my haircare products from Ensley and recommend them to my family & friends. GREAT SITE! Ensley Beauty Supply is 100% LEGIT. I am going to be a regular customer. You would be dumb not to get your products here.

  • Submitted: 9/8/2011 by b -

    I am so pleased with my first purchase at Ensley. I was pleasantly surprised with my samples, my Ensley tee-shirt (in the perfect size), and my Ensley ink pen. Thank you sooooo much. I love my products, the packaging and the super fast delivery! You have a life long customer!!!

  • Submitted: 9/1/2011 by Pamela Brown - Killeen/Tx

    I love the combo special. I bought it on Monday and received it on Thursday...quick quick quick. I received a cute free bag and nice samples...thank you. Recommending to all who I meet and think will love your website. I will definitely order from you again:)

  • Submitted: 8/31/2011 by Imani Jones - San Diego, CA

    While searching forever for products that can't be purchased in any store in my area!!! I found ENSLEY BEAUTY SUPPLY online, When I tell you instantly I was in beauty supply "HEAVEN".. Not only did they have every product that I use, The Customer Service was excellent!!!. I was so excited purchasing all my items, I ordered the incorrect item and a very nice gentleman(Johnathan) assured me he would make the proper corrections and so he did. Ensely prices are amazing and the delivery time is fantabulous yes Fantabulous!!! As a first time customer I had my reservations.. Not anymore!! Submitting my third order now!! Ensley is the TRUTH DO you hear me!! Imani J.

  • Submitted: 8/27/2011 by Tanya Renee - Glendale, AZ

    The experience shopping with Ensley was great. my products arrived in a timely manner, the staff members are the extremely professional and the prices are awesome. I live in an area where it it is difficult to find quality African-American hair care products and so I have recommended their store.

  • Submitted: 8/27/2011 by Wendy Beverley - Herndon, VA

    Great products, great prices, fast shipping, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Ordering from Ensley Beauty Supply is cheaper than going down the street to my local beauty supply store. Will continue to do business with you and will continue to refer you to family and friends. Many thanks to you!!

  • Submitted: 8/24/2011 by Clarissa -

    I am thrilled thrilled thrilled with my purchase. I am a fan of professional products but find the prices cost prohibitive at times. I am the mother of 3 boys and 2 girls, while the boys can use whatever to wash their hair(husband included) my girls and I really would like the best products. I can not tell you how happy I am with the prices and the super fast shipping. I have emailed all my female family members to share your website and I will be ordering A LOT more from your company. Thank you!!!

  • Submitted: 8/24/2011 by Bev - Cary, NC

    Awesome!!! You guys rock... Super fast service as stated by many others pack nicely, samples, and a touch of class. Will order again and tell all my friends. :-) Good Job and many Blessings to you and your organization. May it become a Billion Dollar Company.... Belive the Hype Ladies..they are Superior....!!!

  • Submitted: 8/18/2011 by Sandra - Port St Lucie, FL

    I received my items on time and with a beautiful bag and a pen. Thank you for your prompt service an most of all the best price. I saved almost 50% buying through you instead of at the beauty salon. Thank you so much. This is my first time ordering but will definitely not be my last.

  • Submitted: 8/5/2011 by Lucretia Armstrong - Wisconsin

    Dear Ensley Beauty- As a new customer, I was extremely impressed with the service and product that I received in a timely manner. You were the most efficient and professional company that I had the pleasure of doing online business with and I specifically appreciate the confirmation email informing me of the status of my order. Thank you again and I look forward to doing business again with you in the future! Sincerely, (Very satisfied customer)

  • Submitted: 8/3/2011 by Gracie - Church Point, La.

    Just received my products. I am very please with the customer service and attention given to my order. You are a great supplier. I will be ordering from you again and you have made me a customer for life. It is good to do business with a store that gives reasonable prizes and goes that extra mile to make sure you are please with what you ordered and gives that little extra also.

  • Submitted: 7/29/2011 by Z Medley -

    Just sending a thanks for the fast shipping, samples and cute bag my products came in. I am very pleased with Ensley Beauty Supply. I will definitely be shopping here again.

  • Submitted: 7/28/2011 by Pam Davis - Latta, SC

    Thanks for the prompt attention on my order. The order is always shipped out on time. It doesn't take long to receive it.

  • Submitted: 7/21/2011 by Kenneth Cooper - Texas

    Ensley, while searching for products online I found your site. I love it! I def made sure to book mark it. You have a great variety of products also the BEST prices. Looking forward to my next purchase. P.S. do u think u can start carrying Salerm products, Its a dominican line of products i ran across on you tube vids and amazon. They have great mask deep conditioners. Im sure u can offer better prices than what i have found so far. Thanks again!!

  • Submitted: 7/16/2011 by Glenda Woodard - Biloxi, MS

    I am very happy to say that Ensley Beauty Supply is an outstanding supply company to order from. I could not believe I received my products within 3 days after I had placed my order. The quick shipping was amazing and the products were packaged very professionally! I am very pleased with my products and I just finished placing another order! Thanks Ensley Beauty Supply for a job well done!

  • Submitted: 7/15/2011 by Erika Miller - Omaha NE

    Dear Ensley, I was extremely happy to find a company that would ship the Vitale Exclusive formula to Omaha Ne. Its hard in the midwest to find salon professional products. The shipping time was exceptional as well as the customer service I received when I called. Again Thank you, and can't wait to hear back from you . I already want to place my next order. You have a satisfied customer for sure and I will not stray. Hair by Erika

  • Submitted: 7/15/2011 by Aisha - Washington DC

    Very efficient and great prices!! I placed my order on a wednesday very early in the morning. I was travelling in less than a week and needed the MIzani products to arrive on time. I sent an email saying this. I received a response to my email within a few hours letting me know that my product shipped that same morning and i would receive it in two days. I received all the products I ordered in two days sealed to avoid spills, and with some extra sample products. Thank you for your great customer service, for quick responses, and for great prices!

  • Submitted: 7/13/2011 by Namayoa Swint - Carrollton,Ga

    I found this beauty supply company online. Their prices were so good i had to place an order. The order was placed with ease and everything i ordered was sent to me. You have a customer for life.Pleasure doing business with you.

  • Submitted: 7/10/2011 by Daphne Edouard - Queens Village

    I've always wanted to use Mizani products but never could afford them. After finding this website, not only could i afford mizani, but i could also buy it in gallons and save even more. thankyou so much Ensley!

  • Submitted: 7/7/2011 by Kliche Adebanjo - Houston, TX

    I am a first time customer of Ensley Beauty Supply but extremely happy with my purchase. I received everything so carefully packaged and within a timely manner. I will definitely be a repeat customer because this is the only online retailer that carries salon professional products at wholesale prices. Completely satisfied!!

  • Submitted: 7/7/2011 by L. Williams - Suffolk, VA

    Received my items quickly and they were all as described on the site. Great prices and quick shipping. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!!

  • Submitted: 7/5/2011 by Kay Young - Pleasant Grove, UT

    I am so thrilled to be able to order these products online. We have recently moved and are no longer able to purchase them locally. Thank you for carrying such fabulous products.

  • Submitted: 7/5/2011 by Angie Hamilton - Wilmington, Delaware

    I was a first time customer and now will be a long term customer since I discovered Ensley Beauty Supply. I was searching online for Mizani products and was excited with the variety of products offered, shipping charges, delivery time and most of all the PRICES & CUSTOMER SERVICE !! I love the Mizani Butter Blend Products, the various scalp oils and the Rose H20 conditioning hairdress for my hair. I have been telling friends and family about Ensley Beauty Supply. I am very pleased and satisfied. Thanks for being a GREAT SUPPLIER :o)

  • Submitted: 7/3/2011 by Kristen Harper - Chesapeake/VA

    I received my order successfully and on time. I was super excited when I got my products, and I like that there were samples of another product that I heard of but couldn't decide if I wanted to go to a actual store and purchase it and not like it; but I love the fact that samples were put in along with my product. I definitely will be ordering from you all again!!!!! Thanks for the excellent service!!! Kristen Harper

  • Submitted: 7/1/2011 by Yolanda - Columbus, Ohio

    Wow is all I can say! Fast,professional,and reasonable prices. I love this website

  • Submitted: 6/30/2011 by Letitia Bulic - Ormond Beach, FL

    Ensley Beauty Supply, you have been a wonderful resource for high quality hair products. I have been pleased with the shipping times and the professionalism of your staff in keeping me informed about each my orders. In my twenty nine years of life, I have never found a better company. Since i began shopping with you, I have saved so much time and money. And with my busy life the service you provide is invaluable. Thank so much for all the hard work and always providing great customer care. I will be recommending you to all my friends!

  • Submitted: 6/30/2011 by Kim W - Salt Lake City, UT

    Dear Ensley beauty, I just wanted to say thank you for carrying the TW products that I use on a daily basis. I really appreciate having a company I can rely on for my Hair Products. Thank you Kim

  • Submitted: 6/29/2011 by Andrea W. - East Meadow, NY

    TRY ENSLEY & YOU WILL BE SATISFIED! This was my 3rd time ordering from this site and I am very satisfied. You have a large selection of all my favorite hair care products at great prices. I always receive my products very quickly. I will not only be ordering your quality products for my hair, but also for my 2 daughters. You have won me over and can now consider me an "Ensley customer for life" Thanks Ensley!

  • Submitted: 6/29/2011 by kenyanda martin - florida

    Hello Ensley beauty supply. I just would like to say thank you for my products (love it) they came really fast and successfully it shocked me for a minute because im not use to buying thing online, but i must say,you all will be one in my favorite box from now on.you will be seeing me again.really appreciate doing business with you... much love, keke

  • Submitted: 6/28/2011 by Sharrie Patterson - Baltimore, MD

    I placed a order on a Wednesday and recieved my products on Friday. I have been ordering products on line for about 2 years and have not experience such wonderful service. This company is the best. I really wish you carried Design Essential produts, but I am still grateful for the products that I can order. I saved quite a bit of money switching to your site. Thanks again for the great service that you provide.

  • Submitted: 6/28/2011 by Queen Shoshana - new orleans, la

    Ensley will stay n my book, super fast shipping good prices

  • Submitted: 6/28/2011 by Michelle C - Wilmington, DE

    I am a first time customer and I'm extremely pleased with your service and prices as well as the variety of products that you offer. I’ll definitely be ordering from you again. Thank-you!

  • Submitted: 6/28/2011 by Tahcara Shorter - Enterprise, AL

    The best prices I've paid for quality products yet! The selection is awesome and the shipping was super fast...I placed my order on Sunday evening and received the products on Tuesday.

  • Submitted: 6/27/2011 by S Evans - St.Petersburg, FL

    It was great finding a company that had all the supplies I needed for a great price.My supplies arrived very quickly and were packaged neatly, they even threw in extra goodies and posters. Yea! Ensley!

  • Submitted: 6/26/2011 by Angela Anthony - Richton Park, Illinois

    Ensley's Beauty Supply website is user friendly and you carry a wide variety of products. After placing my order, I received my products in a very timely manner and I was very pleased with the results. Thank you so much.

  • Submitted: 6/26/2011 by Candice Jarvis-Irving - New York

    Having recently moved from the UK to NYC, I found it really difficult to find my hair products, especially in larger sizes because I do my own hair. I was truly so happy to find Ensley Beauty Supply and even happier when absolutely everything I ordered arrived in a week in perfectly packaged. I will definitely be ordering here again and again and again! Thank you, Candice

  • Submitted: 6/26/2011 by Kirsten Michael - Jonesboro, Georgia

    Terrific experience!!! I have always had concerns about ordering beauty products online, and when I saw the prices of the name brands products I order I was a little skeptical. Despite my concerns,I was 100% satisfied with my order. I am in the process of ordering again. I will only buy from Ensley Beauty Supply now on for my hair care products...Thank you for REASONABLE prices

  • Submitted: 6/25/2011 by Dianne - Baltimore, Maryland

    I love Ensley because they are so professional and efficient. My orders arrive so fast my head spins. I will continue to do business with them for a long time to come. Thanks Ensley! Dianne

  • Submitted: 6/24/2011 by Audra - Chicago, Il

    I am very happy with the selection of products offered, how well my items were packaged and the quality. Very fast shipping/delivery, great prices and samples included with my order. I will be a returning customer!

  • Submitted: 6/24/2011 by Ashleigh C - Nashville, TN

    As a first time buyer, I was skeptical. However, Ensley Beauty Supply exceeded my expectations. Not only was the website professional, but the customer service exceptional. I ordered my products and received my shipment within 48 hrs of online order. It was nicely packaged so that spills would not occur. To top it all off, the prices were low. Thanks for supplying professional hair products at affordable prices. I have been converted to a loyal customer and will be returning. Thank you Ensley Beauty Supply!

  • Submitted: 6/23/2011 by Sheila - Albany, New York

    I was eagerly excited to have received the products I ordered in such a short amount of time. Timing means everything. Thanks so much for the extra products that were included in my shipping.

  • Submitted: 6/23/2011 by Roxanne Robinson - Indianapolis, IN

    Dear Ensley beauty, I recieved all my products on time and successfully. I just wanted to personally say thank you for allowing me to add to my order after it was placed!! You were very efficient and professional. It is so good to see all of the hair products you have for natural hair and for a very reasonable price. Thank you again and I look forward to doing business again with you in the future! Sincerely, Roxanne

  • Submitted: 6/21/2011 by Cheryl Elliott - Gastonia NC

    Dear Ensley Beauty, I received my order in a timely manner. What I like most about my shipment was the efficient of receiving my order and that I also received samples with my order. That was a pleasant surprise, as you normally don't receive samples in the mail for most mail orders.

  • Submitted: 6/21/2011 by Asha Huffman - San Diego, CA

    (First time customer) I have never been so impressed with the customer service, the unbeatable prices, superfast shipment, and most importantly the EXCELLENT customer service! It's almost unreal on how great you guys are on all avenues. I will now and forever be a loyal customer! Thanks again for amazing experience! And by the way the products are awesome... I saved a total $48.00 by going to your online store! Thanks again, Asha Huffman

  • Submitted: 6/21/2011 by Tasha - Huntsville, al

    I normally don't write reviews, but this is a must. I stumbled across Ensley Beauty supply by chance oneday. I called to ask a question and all the people there are just wonderful. Very helpful bunch of people. Since my first order I haven't ordered from another store. Shipment is the fastest around. Also they didn't have my product once and they took the time to call me to let me know it would be a few days. The customer really matters to them and that's wonderful. Keep up the good work!!!!!

  • Submitted: 6/20/2011 by Nicole James - Charlotte, NC

    I am very impressed with the service and products i ordered from Ensely Beauty Supply. The service was prompt and correct. The products are priced great. I recommend Ensely to friends, family members and even people i dont know the use the products on their web site. I will be placing another order in the near future because Ensely has saved me alot of money on quality products. Thanks for being great and afforable Ensely!!! Nicole James

  • Submitted: 6/20/2011 by Bekah - Pacific Palisades, CA

    There was an error with UPS and my order was improperly re-routed. Although Ensley Beauty was in no way at fault, they worked with me to correct the error. They were very understanding and helpful.

  • Submitted: 6/19/2011 by Felicia Walker - West Hollywood, CA

    I'm excited to say that I'm a first time customer and after searching for a company that actually has the products I love, I'm definitely a returning customer. The prices are great and my products arrived fast and in great condition. I'm definitely a fan and will continue to order from Ensley Beauty Supply! Thank You! :-D

  • Submitted: 6/19/2011 by Aesha -

    I am very pleased with the products received in a timely manner and the complimentary shampoos as well as conditioning treatments. The pricing for the products is great! I could not recommend another online beauty supply store to shop at online!!

  • Submitted: 6/19/2011 by D.R. - Ohio

    Amazing experience with the folks @ Ensley! My products arrived in mint condition and on time. Also received amazing sample products with my order. Thank you for your service! 5 Stars :)

  • Submitted: 6/18/2011 by Tiffany - Harvey/LA

    Fast shipping and unbelievable prices. I have found my new hair care supplier. Thanks!

  • Submitted: 6/18/2011 by Cindy Sharene Swaby - Jacksonville, FL

    Dear Ensley, I purchased the entire Mizani Butter Blend relaxing line and some Mizani hair care products. My hair was a total mess. My order was processed and shipped immediately. I seriously could not believe how quickly my order was at my door. My hair was in order and looking fantabulous in no time. The prices were 50-75% less than other websites. Believe me I always bargain hunt to make sure my dollar is well spent. I have recommended Ensley to my co-workers, family, and friends. They tell me about how quickly they received their orders. Thank you Ensley for bringing my sexy back Fast.

  • Submitted: 6/17/2011 by Stephanie - Charlotte NC

    I got my shipment in 3 days of ordering, everything was VERY neatly packed and I am about to place my 2nd order RIGHT NOW!!! I love this website and will be a long time customer. I buy hair products often and the prices on here even with shipping CANNOT be beat!!! Thanks so much Ensley!!!!

  • Submitted: 6/17/2011 by Vanessa - Nashville, TN

    I was searching on line for a beauty supplier and ran across Ensley. How happy I am! I submitted my order and received it within 3 days! I was shocked but happy! You have truly satisfied me and I will be ordering more from you in the future!

  • Submitted: 6/17/2011 by Carlotta DeBose - Memphis, TN

    Dear Ensley, I received my hair products on the date as you all stated. I am very very happy. I have told family members and friends about your wedsite. I so excited. If you all move or change your website please inform me. I will be ordering from you all on a regular basis. AGAIN THANK YOU !!!!!

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Simone Small - Orlando, Fl

    This was my first time ordering from this site and I am truly pleased. The selection was a huge, and I even saw products that I didn't even know existed for my hair. I received my products quickly and completely in tact. I am now going to order some products for my daughters hair. I am a customer for life! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Bonnie Forsh - Portland, OR

    I was very worried about moving clear across country and not having my conditioner (Mizani Moisturefuse.) I was pleasantly surprised when I found it 1/2 price at Ensley beauty. I received my products quickly and spent 1/2 the amount of money I spent before. Thank you so much. I'm placing another order now and will tell my friends and my stylist!

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Naytasha M. - Columbia, SC

    I am so pleased with the products you provide and the price fits comfortably in my budget for hair maintenance. I received my order with in 3 days of purchase which was amazing. I was paying a much higher price for the same product, thank you for saving me time and money and I tell all my friends about your site as well. Extremely happy, returning customer. Naytasha M.

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Belinda - Trenton, NJ

    I am a first timer and came across Ensley googling for hair care products. Well, great pricing, fast shipping,terrific customer service and samples I really could use. I receive informative emails(no junk) and I am presently using many products ordered from them, and have noticed as others my hair looking much more lovely than in the past. I am looking forward to purchasing more products Ensley truly exhibits Southern Hopitality and well deserves-two thumbs up!

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Shawnt'a F. - Annapolis, MD

    I was about to order some products from another online beauty supplier when I saw a young lady on YouTube speaking highly of Ensley Beauty Supply. I took a look and the first thing I noticed was how professional the site looked. Next, I saw the price of what I wanted and immediately cancelled my order with the other company. I ordered 6 products and only 1 was on back order. The other products arrived very quickly with each bottle reinforced to assure no leaks. From the product on back order they did give me samples to hold me over until my product shipped. My experience with Ensely Beauty Supply was a very pleasant one. I plan to order more on the future.

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Donna Boykin - MS

    IT WAS ENSLEY BEAUTY SUPPLY IS BEST ONLINE EXPERIENCE SO FAR I HAVE EVER HAD AND I AM VERY MUCH PLEASE WITH THE FAST SHIPPMENT AND LOW PRISED PRODUCTS THAT THEY CARRY. THANK YOU AND I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN VERY SOON AND IT MIGHT JUST BE TODAY. I AM A VERY, VERY SATIFIED CUSTOMER.

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by iris jackson - No.Chas. South Carolina

    Irecieved my first order on time,but my other products was delay,but when I caleed to check on it ,they assure me that I will received my order at the beginning of the week and I did.I was very please with that.Iwii continue using there products.

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Ann Dieudonne - Los Angeles, California

    I love Mizani products and Ensley Beauty Supply has a great selection at a great price. Fast delivery and excellent customer service. This is the place to shop. Sincerely, Ann Dieudonne

  • Submitted: 6/16/2011 by Marquita Cox - Houston/TX

    My experience with Ensley is always a great one. The shipping is awesome, I always recieve my orders within a few days. They also have the greatest prices I've seen online. Thanks for good customer service Ensley!!!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by MICHELLE - MONTGOMERY,AL

    I FOUND YOUR SITE WHILE SEARCHING FOR HAIR CARE PRODUCTS AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING FROM THE WIDE SELECTION OF PRODUCTS TO THE VERY AFFORDABLE PRICES.I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH EVERYTHING AND WILL DEFINITELY BE SHOPPING HERE AGAIN.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Eleisha - Charlotte, NC

    Very great experience. I wanted to order a certain product but saw that it was out of stock online an called to get information. I had a plesant conversation with a REAL person that I didn't have to hold for 15 minutes to talk to. He provided great customer service. I placed the order which was on backorder on that Thursday and by Wednesday I recieved my products. They were packaged great. I will be ordering here again. Thanks Ensley.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Yvonne Bates - Marietta,GA

    I would like to say your shipping is AWESOME! I purchased one of the products from a beauty hair store because I really wanted to try it. I thought their prices were very high and I said one I order the rest it will be online. I found your website while I was researching different sites for the products. I placed my order 2 days ago and I got it today. I love the products and I will be ordering from you again. I also will be letting all my natural friends know about your website. You are a great find! God bless

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Jeannette Leake - Mesquite TX

    I love the prices and fast shipping. On many well known products. I love your prices.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Angela Hawkins - Roanoke Rapids North Carolina

    I am a first time customer and I wrote a review on June 14 2011 and I said once I recieved my package I would be back to complete my review. First of all, I am extremely satisfied!! My package arrived on time. Once I opened my package I immediately noticed all the literature and samples. Now I love to read info about products I use. The samples were a bonus!! Everything I ordered was very well packaged and undamaged. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated and it is very obvious Ensley Beauty Supply honors that same sentiment. I am a very satisfied customer and I will order from Ensley again and agin. I pray your company enjoys many more years of sucess.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Danielle - Silver Spring, MD

    Hi Ensley, I reveived my shipment of hair care products. This is my first time ordering from you and I will definitely make my future purchases with you. I am very pleased with your excellent prices, they are the lowest I found for the quality hair care products I use. Your online customer service is excellent. I knew when my products shipped and when to expect them. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to making my next purchase with you!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by meca - las vegas Nevada

    I am extremly happy with Ensley beauty supply. My package was mailed out on time and I actually recieved it three days early. I was also pleased in the way they took time to wrap the tops of the bottles. Great prices for the product and for the shipping. When ordering I put down the wrong eamil, so once I realized it I called and they changed it for me with not problems. Very great customer service. I will be ordering from them again. Thanks Ensley

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Janice - Orlando/FL

    I was very happy with the products that I order from your company and as a new customer I came across your website when I googled hair products.One of my product that I ordered was on back order I was notified of that right away and was also informed when I would received it. I was really impressed!!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Melody Greer - Fayetteville, Arkansas

    I received all of my hair products so quickly. I am very happy with the products. Thanks so much for your timely service.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Vicki - Montgomery, AL

    I just want to say thank you for quickly processing my order. I placed my order on Wednesday and received my hair products the next day. I also want to thank you for the hair care samples that were included with the order.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Kieme Holmes - Chicago IL

    I have recently went all natural so I was looking for a certain type of product online. Once I googled the hair product several beauty supply stores came up. Ensley was by far the cheapest. After I purchased the products from Ensley it arrived fast and since I have never had a problem. Thanks Ensley for giving me my monies worth and in a timely manner! Kieme Holmes

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by maranda - Troy,Al

    Thank you Ensley for being so prompt in getting shipments out to your customers.I am very pleased with your kind and professional service.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Stella McCroskey - Sandusky, OH

    I received my products really quick, I didn't expect that at all!! I'm so glad I found a supplier that I can trust and with whom I'm satisfied with the products. Thanks so much!!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Lynee - San Diego, CA

    The customer service is amazing, the prices are out of this world, and how fast I receive my products, I am super happy. I have told my friends, and one have already bought items.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Shay Pace - Cedar Hill, Texas

    Fast shipping! Low Prices! Great service! Ensley Beauty Supply rocks!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Alisha J. - Salt Lake City, UT

    Ensley Beauty Supply is a fabulous one stop shop for my hair needs. I love that the shipping has always been fast and that, if there is any issue with an order, they contact you before it becomes a problem. Great communication, great products, fantastic service!

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Mary - alexandria, va

    I receive my order on time. I love the product and good my hair. I am very happy. thank you very much.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by Amelia Lowe - Moultrie,Ga

    Thanks soooo much Ensley Beauty Supply for your superior website for professional products and for your speedy shipping. I would also like to mention that I have been exceptionally pleased with your superior customer service.

  • Submitted: 6/15/2011 by C. Bledsoe - Memphis,Tenn

    I love love love the conditioner...it makes my scalp tingly and my hair soft. I also love the leave-in conditoner when I need a hair boost. I wanted to also say my shipment was very quick and I did not have to call to find out when my order will be arriving.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Courtney Gallashaw - Baton Rouge/ Louisiana

    This was my first time ordering with Ensley...I have to say I am extremely thrilled. The products are exactly what was described, Awesome shipping, and Great Customer Service. I will not purchase my hair products from anywhere else. I am overly joyed with your Company. Thank you for the great service. I will definitely recommend Ensley to all my family and friends

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by S. Thompson - Mobile

    Great business transaction. I placed an order on June the 13th of 2011. Received my order the very next day!!!! That's what you call awesome business to the public.Everything was hassle free. Great customer service, and the product was less than what I pay in the beauty supply . I just wish Ensley Beauty Supply carried Dudley products also.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by shannon terry - baltimore,md

    I love this beauty supply store because the price are half retail and shipping is fast. Also the customer service is excelent and professional and helpful. Thanks again

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by P Olton - Tampa Fl

    I have been using professional hair products for many years. Ensley beauty suppy is by far the lowest price out there. Received my products in just a few days. I will not shop anywhere else or my hair products.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Monde - Fairfax

    I received all my products on time. However, one of the containers of conditioner had burst by the time it arrived. I called Ensley and they sent a new container and i received it within two days. Great customer service!!!!!

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Linda Ruffin - Meridian,MS

    Great products. Cheaper than my other supplier and much faster shipping. Have enjoyed the fast service and excellent products and know that ENSLEY is my favorite site for shopping for hair care products and is the only site I will continue to shop for my hair care products. Thanks a bunch. #l in my favorites.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Jern Tharpe - Martin, TN

    I love Taliah Waajid's Black Earth Products, but they are on the expensive side. So I looked everywhere for cheaper prices and found them here at Ensley Beauty Supply. I'm glad I buy my products from them. They ship very fast too! I order products a Tuesday afternoon and the UPS man was at my door Wednesday morning! Thanks EBS!!!

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Sandra - Lilburn

    This is the only place that i purchase all my haircare product. The price is amazing, and the customer service is great. Ben is always helpful in providing me with the best customer service. I love how I get my orders extremely fast and the free samples are the best. I will always be Ensley Beauty Supply customer. Please continue to to provide us with amazing prices.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Chantel Dorsey - Anniston AL

    The professional service I received from Ensley beauty supply help me stay on my toes as a professional as well. With exceptional customer care I have been able to communicate my need of products over the phone with ease and understanding. I like the friendly service I recieve when I place an over the phone order. The customer care is speedy and I recieve my products in a timely manner. Being that the store Is just 50 miles from me, I have had the privilege of meeting some of the staff personally and I can feel the warm family environment when in store. I am definitely grateful for the now offered quick and convent on line service. Having Ensley beauty supply in my life has help me operate mg business in an effective way.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Clarissa Mathieu - Shreveport, la

    I am very pleased with the supreme customer service and quality of the products on this site. I am officially going to become a regular customer.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Danielle Barber - Canton, GA

    As a first time customer, I must say that I was unsure about ordering from your company since I had not heard of you. However, I can say that you did not disappoint! You have exceeded my expectations in every way! You have great, competitive pricing, a huge product selection, and super fast shipping! I will be singing your praises to all I encounter! Thanks for a GREAT shopping experience!

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Naila messer - Indianapolis/indiana

    Dear Ensley, I ordered my products and received them on time. I was happy to see the extras that you added. Forever your customer-Naila

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Melissa Polk - San Francisco, CA

    Thank you Ensley Beauty Supply for your excellent customer service. I recently ordered. After submitting my order I realized that I did not order the correct brand of shampoo. I called and spoke with a friendly gentlemen who quickly changed my order for me no questions asked. My order came complete with free samples. I was so pleased with the service and prices I ordered the same products for my mom. Keep up the good work Ensley.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Tonya Brathwaite - Bloomfield, CT

    Dearest Ensley Beauty, I was so suprised when I received my first order from you so quickly.It's nice to know that you want to service your customers as quickly as possible. I look forward to doing continued business with you. I've been raving about your service to my friends. Thank you sooo very much.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Amina Abakar Traore - falls church , va

    Im very satisfied. My product arrived on one week and i want to say thank you! I am very happy to know your site. tkx Amina

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Veronica - Lufkin,Tx

    Thanks, for the products, samples and fast shipping. Very satified customer and will be hearing from me very soon Thank you

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Kezia Davis - carrboro, nc

    Love Ensley Beauty Supply! Affordable prices and fast delivery.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Abby Diakakis - Fort Lee, NJ

    As a first time purchaser of your products, I went with the recommendation of your staff member for a sulfate free shampoo and conditioner. Needless to say it is even better than described to me. My appreciation to the staff, their knowledge of their products and the courteous service received from them. Kudos!! This is of many future orders with Ensley. Sincerely, Abby Diakakis

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Angela Hawkins - Roanoke Rapids North Carolina

    I placed and order on Saturday June 11 2011 and I recieved an email Monday June13 2011 from UPS saying my package was scheduled for delivery on Wednesday June 15 2011. Now I wasn't expecting my package this early! My husband actually asked me was my packaged being shipped by jet. I will come back and do a full review once I have gotten my package tommorow. I really must say the prices are excellent. I can afford to buy all the salon retail products at a great price and the bundle packages prices blew my mind! I will continue to order from Ensley Beauty Supply.

  • Submitted: 6/14/2011 by Wendi Hilton - Angier, NC

    I was very happy with my experience with Ensley Beauty Supply. The shipping was fast. They have the products and sizes I wanted at a low price. They were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you! Wendi Hilton

  • Submitted: 5/18/2011 by Donna Mosley - Clinton, MS

    I just wanted to say Thank You for taking care of me so promptly with my purchasing error. The staff was very friendly and took care of me right away. Thank you so much again. I will be purchasing products from Ensley beauty in the future. Sincerely, Donna Mosley

  • Submitted: 5/4/2011 by Marisha - Bloomfield, CT

    Easily said: very happy! The products I bought I can't be found in any stores here in Connecticut and I was about to buy from the manufacturer until I found this website. The product was about half off and even more when I bought a kit (which wasn't advertised anywhere else). I was skeptical about the site since I really couldn't find any reviews on it and I wasn't sure if it was legitimate. At the same token since there were no reviews, there were obviously no bad reviews so I tried them out. There were no issues and The delivery time was perfect. So glad I can try a new product without breaking the bank now. Thank you!

  • Submitted: 4/18/2011 by Alicia Biggins - Holloman AFB

    (First time Customer) I am thoroughly impressed with Ensley Beauty Supply customer service, pricing and fast fast shipping! Customer Service is Amazing every person I spoke to had a warm, friendly tone and they were very humble and thankful for my business. You can tell they have done their homework there pricing is Awesome much more reasonable than their competition!(Two thumbs up)Product packaging and appearance was neat.Once I opened the box I was excited to see the rest of the items I ordered. Keep up the good work guys! Keep this up and you will be in business many years to come. **I give you Five out of Five Star Rating** Thank you so much for such good service! I will return again

  • Submitted: 4/13/2011 by Tonya Lane - Cary, NC

    Once again thank you for the fast shipping, great prices, and samples. I have a hair care channel on YouTube with over 2000 subscribers and when I do my video on hair products that are in my regimen I will definitely mentioned your website to my subscribers. Thank you again for the quick response. Tonya Lane http://www.youtube.com/sharmaine369

  • Submitted: 4/13/2011 by Isadora Palmer - Baton Rouge, LA

    I received my order today!! I wasn't expecting it until Friday at the earliest! Thanks so much for the expedited shipping, the samples and all the literature and price brochures. I will be handing them out to all my favorite salons and telling my friends and family. Thank you so much for everything. You have been so kind. Sincerely, Isadora Palmer

  • Submitted: 4/9/2011 by Pamela Boger - Detriot, MI

    I received my order, I am very happy with the hair products. Now I feel that I have found a supplier I will be happy with. Thank you very much and you will be hearing from me again soon. Ms. Pamela Boger

  • Submitted: 4/9/2011 by Sara Johnson - San Diego, CA

    Dear Ensley beauty, I recieved all my products on time and successfully. I just wanted to personally say thank you!! You were the most efficient and professional company I've ever had the pleasure of doing online business with!!! I truly appreciate all the confirmation emails and keeping in touch with me about my order until it arrived safely!! Thank you again and I look forward to doing business again with you in the future! Sincerely, (Very satified customer) Sara Johnson

Newsletter Signup
Featured Brands

Located in historic Ensley, AL.

Map Map & Directions